ODIOUS HATRED HARD FACT

Google “some cities losing half of provincial funding says sask. urban municipalities cbc” & “ wall and company ill-prepared as tsunami of criticism looms mandryk” & “ wall sells 900 sask. provincial grain cars” & “wall budget kills stc”, readers urged to review search results, note below:

Small cities destroyed, Wall shutting down STC that rural Seniors and small rural business’s rely on to visit family and for package delivery BUT worse yet Saskatchewan has 40% of the arable land in Canada and Wall selling the Provinces Grain Car fleet that gets that produce to market to cover google “ walls gth and regina $1.88b regina bypass fraud” is criminally insane. Google “rural zoning asks prime minister to remove saskatchewan from canada”, note the +800K site visits; my (Lee)s ask of the PM makes more sense every day, in every way, note below:

Google “ donald trump slides down forbes list of world billionaries cbc” review ODIOUS ASSHOLES TRUMP TRUMP, note I (Lee) used outdated numbers, Forbes states Trump is worth $3B, not the $10B he claimes, it changes nothing in my post intent, google “corrupt.af”, note “canadian courts: trump mislead investors” & “russian elite invested nearly $100 million in trump buildings”, Trump is backed by Russian money and brags about how he made $10B bankrupting his tall towers as he built them refusing to pay workers, small Contractors/ investors, BUT note below:

There can be no doubt whatsoever but that POTUS (Trump) is a corrupt horror, BUT the Trudeau Fed gave Bombardier $372M of Canadian tax payer money to bribe Putin to buy Bombardier equipment, google “justin trudeau defends bombardier loan despite bribery charges against company official in sweden a.p.”, note Bombardier is in 100 offshore bribery deals, google “multiserve overseas”, BUT Trudeau Fed is paying at the polls, Google “trudeau popularity takes hit artuso”, note below:

Google “canada most bribery prone country in g-7”, who is worse POTUS or Canada ? Google “bombardier employee arrested, others questioned in swedish bribery probe cbc” & “bombardier asserts commitment to “high ethical standards” following swedish bribery bribery investigation brownnell”, & “bombardier staff arrested in sweden on suspicion of bribery in railway deal globe and mail mackinnon, mccarthy, silcoff” & “economists claim corruption economies are all doomed” review search results, especially the excellent Globe, three Journalist article, note below:

Google “snc lavalin charged with payment of bribes”, a confidant, certain he has the best sense of humor in Christendom, asked me if SNC Lavalin has cause for action against the Trudeau Fed for unfair treatment, to wit: Bombardier is given taxpayer money to pay bribes whereas SNC has to use its own money to pay bribes, my confidants sick jokes aside, this is the most sickening unto death corruption I (Lee) have ever heard of, sicker then even Wall, BUT now back to Wall, note below:

Google “sarm has it wrong” review search result, note the Leader Post Editors wrote those wise words, now review LADY LORI & THE $1.6B DEFICIT, SASKATCHEWAN’S CURSE , STATESMAN ATTEMPT TO END EVIL and SARM LEADERS LIE. Saskatchewan Political Leaders have been trying to eliminate SARM since the 1930’s, well reasoned Editorial’s mean nothing to SARM, the only hope is to remove Saskatchewan from the RMs, google “rural zoning asks prime minister to remove saskatchewan from canada”, note over 800K visits to my (Lee) ask, note below:

Is Kevin O’leary serious? Google “saskatchewan ‘the shining example of how all provinces in canada should be run: tory leadership candidate o’leary hill”, read Andrea’s article then review ODIOUS ASSHOLES TRUMP TRUMP and note that on a per capita basis Wall and his odious, arrogant, official elite stole five times more taxpayer money then Trump, note below:

Again google “canadian courts: trump mislead investors” & “russian elite invested nearly $100 million in trump buildings” this from google “corrupt.af”. POTUS (Trump) never stops bragging about how he made $10B by bankrupting his tall towers as he built them and refusing to pay workers, small Contractors, and investors, more on Trump corruption Web site, google “corrupt.af.”, AND again review ODIOUS ASSHOLES TRUMP TRUMP and note despite the horror of Trump, Wall and his official elite, per capita, stole five times more taxpayer money then Trump, note below:

Google “brad wall offers to go to iowa” pandering to PM solves nothing, google “province oks extra $132 million to pay bills fraser”, note buried in Fraser’s article, about half way, is reference to the fact Wall has the unmitigated gall to add another $70M of taxpayer money to his $1.88B Regina Bypass fraud, review ODIOUS MISOGYNIST. I (Lee) predict Wall will cover up the $70M into his bypass fraud by claiming he added $70M to the Highway Budget, google “devine set record for most mla’s incarcerated in a commonwealth country” & “wall worked for grant devine”, note below:

Google “talk of deficit may pop a few of wall’s budget trial ballons mandryk” & “wall and doherty looking a lot like devine-era incompetents mandryk” &“mandryk: wall runs circles around ndp opposition mandryk”, but Murray is wrong, Wall and the NDP are not incompetent, they are “able criminals”. Murray writes the NDP are useless BUT the NDP are as corrupt as Wall, google “scc 31940”, the Supreme Court stated Len Taylor, NDP Minister responsible, ruled I (Lee) had to carry the Strudwick effing flowers to obtain development approval for the Argues, note below:

If I (Lee) had followed Taylor’s orders he would have charged me with bribing the Strudwick, google “ criminal code of canada, section 123 (1) (2) (3) municipal corruption”. Wall/NDP Ruling Elite are both so corrupt the taxpayers only hope is this Web site, the 33rd most watched Web site in the world, google https://ruralzoning.wordpress.com.webstatsdomain.org
google“ rural zoning asks prime minister to remove saskatchewan from canada” forcing the Trudeau Fed to remove Saskatchewan from Canada leaving Saskatchewan citizens residents of Alberta/Manitoba, note below:

I (Lee) should have raised this earlier, readers who take exception to my use of the term “asshole” in the titles of the “odious” line of posts, I ask they google “the assholes” a book by highly regarded author, Aaron James, and note experts are scrambling to find words to articulate the outrage today’s corrupt Elite officials generate, assholes like Devine, Lane, Bernstein, Strudwick, Marit, Boyd, Pursor and Wall here and Trump in the US are examples, the term “asshole” is tacky and I will stop using the term “assholes”, BUT where is Shakespeare when he is needed?, note below:

Google “ cbc fifth estate mennonite mob” & “manitoba mennonites mexico and cocaine” & “ devine and lane political use of cocaine rural zoning”, readers are asked to review search results, remember Wall worked at a high level in the Devine administration and is a member of the Swift Current Mennonite community, which CBC reports has direct ties to the Mexican Mennonite Cocaine operation, the Cocaine connection, collapsing economy and this Web site may force Wall to Drummonds island, Wall also has a problem rooted in hate, note below:

A confidant reminded me (Lee) of the hard facts of hate, google “liberal mps receive massive hate email”. Mainstream media reports that Muslim MPs, men and women, are victims of massive e-mail hate campaigns, my mind turned to the fact that I am pure Anglo-Saxon, Anglican and Caucasian, SHERWOOD’S $200M REEVE, there was a Lee at the signing of the Magna Carta, I (Lee) do not molest children and am kind to small animals BUT Wall’s ENGR.’s hate me as much as they hate Muslims, WHY? 

I (Lee) wondered why the official Elite would hate me as much as they hate Muslims until I listened to CBC’s Alan Neal and two senior journalists, google “political panel: a busy week on the international stage feb 17”, toward the end of the interview they talked about the fact every Muslim MP on the Hill receives a never ending streams of threatening emails, I wondered why that level of hate for the Muslims?, the odious asshole Elite do not hate our North American Natives, why Muslims?, now note below:

Google “reiter claims lee stupidest man in canada” I (Lee) am deemed by Wall’s Minister Responsible, the Hon Jim Reiter, to be the stupidest man in Canada, BUT notwithstanding my stupidity I know the Muslim men I have met are all gentlemen, friendly and frank, and the Muslim women are all lovely, SO why the equal hatred of Muslim’s and myself by the corrupt Caucasian official Ruling Elite and a key word google search discovered the answer, Caucasian official Ruling Elite hate Muslim’s because the Muslim religion does not allow paying official bribes.

Google “calgary mayor, a muslim refused bribe, developer sues” & “canada most bribery prone country in the g-7” & “paying a bribe in order to get one’s rights -islamga.info”, review search results and note that paying or taking of bribes is “haraam” a sin in the Muslim Religion, now review post ODIOUS ENGR. EVIL, note I (Lee) am not Muslim, I am Anglican, BUT still refuse to pay Wall’s odious, arrogant, asshole official’s bribes so Wall’s officials hate me as much as any Muslim, note below:

My (Lee)s google discovery of the fact Muslim religion forbids paying official bribes explains why POTUS (Trump) is determined to keep Muslims out of the US, note Congress has already changed the U.S. official corruption laws to allow Trump to steal taxpayer money; google “greasy palms dept: congress to repeal oil and nines anti corruption legislation, foreign policy.com” & “house votes to repeal sec anti-corruption rule for energy companies murphy” & “senate votes to repeal transparency rule for oil companies coma”, more Trump corruption law change below:

Google “u.s. repeal of mining anti-corruption rules will mean canadian companies will have much tougher reporting guidelines freeman”, & “u.s. policy shift threatens canadian oil mccarthy/cryderma”. Readers should remember the RCMP refused to lay threatening charges against the Saskatchewan Highway ENGR.’s for their threats on my life for my refusal to pay the odious, arrogant, corrupt, asshole, ENGR.’s bribes, note below:

Well readers, google “ex-snc executives acquitted in corruption case mcfarland” & “wall’s spc gives snc-lavalin millions in carbon capture fraud” review the search results and note the RCMP have covered up SNC-Lavalin theft of millions of dollars of taxpayer money, and the Web post study by a confidant got me thinking and I (Lee) became intrigued about what Wall would do if I offer to sell SARM my Alexa 33 ranked Web site as part of a solution to his ENGR.’s bribe demands, note below:

My confidant had raised question of Wall’s obvious hatred of me, my confidant reviewed posts DEJA VU EDENWOLD, ODIOUS ENGR. EVIL, ODIOUS MISOGYNIST & ODIOUS ASSHOLES TRUMP TRUMP, and observed there can be no doubt whatsoever but that:

A: Wall has got to know this Alexa 33 ranked Web site, the 33rd most watched Web site in the 30M Web site domains world wide, with nearly 25% of the visits from Chinese Government officials and 13% from the US may force him (Wall) to head for Drummonds warm climate island, and:

B: Review VENAL AND VISCIOUS RURAL OFFICIALS and given the fact this Web site is the 33rd most watched in the world, Wall must hate me (Lee) with a passion beyond reason, sanity or belief, for his refusal to use my ask he use SASK WATER to effect my no taxpayer cost offer to settle, note the Argues 350 gpm spring water is still running to Hudson Bay, and:

C: My confidant asks if, given B: above, does Wall hate me (Lee) so much he would refuse to settle even if I offered to sell this Web site to SARM as part of the deal, I will test my confidants hate theory below:

If my (Lee)s confidant third observation C: above is right Walls hatred of me has, and will continue to cost Saskatchewan taxpayers massive amounts of money. Google “reiter claims lee stupidest man in canada” there can be no doubt whatsoever but that Wall’s Minister Responsible, Jim Reiter’s, insistence that I am the stupidest man in Canada, and this Web site is a stupid joke, is evidence Wall and his official ruling elite, ENGR.’s, SARM and the RMAA have a deep hatred for me, note below:

Wall’s ENGR’s originated the absolute hatred of me (Lee) back in the day, review DEJA VU EDENWOLD, my dear dead wife Lorna, who made a point of never crying, ended up in tears after studying the ENGR.’s in house memos I liberated in my midnight raid on their offices proved to Lorna the ENGR.’s hated me. Lorna’s tears notwithstanding google “ the world turns on hate John 15:18”, I am very proud of the fact Wall’s arrogant asshole Elite officials, SARM, RMAA and the effing ENGR’s hate me, note below:

Wall’s Minister Responsible, Reiter’s, claim that I (Lee) am the stupidest man in Canada is idiotic because when Reiter made that claim Google had already decreed Alberta Premier, Ed Stelmach, to be the stupidest man in Canada, and for Reiter to claim that this Web site, the 33rd most watched Web site in the world 30M Web site domains is a stupid joke is even more idiotic and the Hon Jim Reiter’s ruling results from his bowing before the Strudwick, STRUDWICK AND THE HON JIM REITER, note below:

My (Lee)s confidant’s second point is valid; my plan to maintain this Web site, the 33rd most watched Web site in the world, until end of days even if Wall granted my ask to end the ENGR.’s official bribery demand, puts Wall in a true “catch 22”, ie: if Wall ended my bribery problem with his ENGR’s as I ask it would give me more money to pay for more, and bigger, Access TV Web site ads, google “the chinese advise to always give your enemy a way out”, and my confidant is right, it was, and still is, stupid of me not to give Wall a way out, so I will adjust my plan, note below:

Review ODIOUS ASSHOLES AGITATED near post end where I (Lee) set out ask of Wall for resolution that leaves this Web site, the 33th most watched in the world’s 30M Web site domains up and running to try to stop Wall’s ENGR.’s from slaughtering me leads to the Web site problem for Wall, so I will use another way to try to stop Wall’s ENGR.’s from slaughtering me; I revise my ask of Wall to a Order in Council (OC) granting resolution to now including selling this Web site to Walls creature SARM, summary below:

1: Order in Council (OC) granting me title to Loverna ghost town reincorporated as a Village will cost taxpayer nothing, and:

2: OC granting my Contracting company the right to hire, and pay, my own firm of Professional Civil Engineers to administer any contract that my company is awarded by Saskatchewan Highways at no taxpayer cost and:

3: OC that my Contracting company be awarded any contract it is low bid and can provide a 50% performance for and the Minister Responsible will sign a payment bond for any contract my Contracting company is awarded which payment bond cost my company will pay so no taxpayer cost, and:

4: OC that legal issues relating to my contracting company and myself or any of my Contracting crew will be heard in the Queens/Appeal Courts in Quebec or any Maritime Province, no Saskatchewan taxpayer cost, and:

5: review MITIC, MITCHELL AND THE MAFIA, note Owen Mitchell suffered sudden death in his own home and in the event I am slaughtered, a OC that a Regina lawyer be allowed to conduct a private criminal prosecution for murder against whoever of the ENGR.s had threatened my life as wire tapped by the Yorkton RCMP, ODIOUS ENGR. EVIL. RCMP Cpl. Smith, who ordered the RCMP wire tap ruled ENGR.s too cowardly to kill me a automatic murder charge in a Quebec Court may give the ENGR.’s pause.

In return for Wall granting me (Lee) no taxpayer cost ask 1: – 5: above I will sell my Web site https://ruralzoning.wordpress.com to SARM, for $10M, SARM and RMAA officials could make money on the Web site purchase, google https://ruralzoning.wordpress.com.webstatsdomain.org the Alexa calculated value of my Web site is +/- $743M, USD, which with the Canadian dollar at about +/- 75 cents US is +/- $1B Canadian, again, no taxpayer cost and SARM could even make money, note below: 

Any reader who believes my (Lee)’s ask for $10M is nonsense I remind that half of the $10M ask, ie: $5M, will go to a Regina Lawyer in Trust to cover legal fee’s to accept instruction to start legal action if Wall Administration avoids honoring any of the 5 Order in Councils (OC)s asks set out above. GARY LANE AND THE CJC complaint 5: is a perfect example and it will be costly for a Regina Lawyer to travel back and forth to Quebec or one of the Maritime Provinces to conduct the actions, note below:

Google “lee offers to settle official bribery demands at no taxpayer cost” review search results, note that I (Lee) have made repeated offers to settle Wall’s official bribery demand issue at no taxpayer cost, and note this plan maintains my position because the $10M I ask comes from SARM and SARM has a $.5B slush fund of taxpayer money they use as a self-insurance base, my ask is 2% of that SARM $.5B slush fund of taxpayer money which is already lost to the taxpayers, note below:

SARMs $.5B slush fund is taxpayer money but the SARM/RMAA officials could disappear that $.5B into their offshore bank accounts over night, there are +/- 3500 SARM/RMAA officials, another +/- $150K for each one of them in their offshore banks and this Web site has already saved the taxpayers a massive amount of money, as example, google “how many ethanol plants in canada”& “subsidy to belle plaine ethanol plant”, review search results above and note there 17 Ethanol Plants in Canada.

Each plant was getting a subsidy of $77M taxpayer dollars, so $77 x 17 = $289M, this Web site saved taxpayers over a quarter of a billion dollars every year. Another example of this 33rd most watched Web site in the 30M Web site domains, review UBAVKA’s PONZI and note this Web site was used by a Market Watch group to cause Just Energy share prices to drop by 66% saving the Canadian Investors many millions of dollars, and blocking the Russian Mafia from accessing those millions, note below:

There can be no doubt whatsoever but that Saskatchewan’s official corruption results from Wall’s officials dictating Judicial decisions, BLACKMAILED, BULLIED OR BRIBED?, scroll to PDF “Concerns of the Canadian Judiciary” from “Masters in Their Own House”, if Wall, any MLA, or the public, want to study the complete Federal Judicial corruption report the Hon John Crosbie gave me (Lee), the Fed report I used in my appeal to the Devine PC MLA’s, the Fed report that Lane confiscated from the Devine PC MLAs is available for study, note below:

I (Lee) placed a copy of the Fed report on Judicial corruption in the main branch Regina Public Library, call number “Gov Doc 347.71012 DESCH”, and I am told the 55 copies of the report that effing Lane confiscated from the MLA’S are in a closet in the Leg basement so Leg Security could put a copy in the Leg Library. The Judicial Council owns copyright of the Fed Judicial Corruption report BUT I paid to print those copies and hereby state for the record that any voter who wants to study the report, may.

When I (Lee) set up Western Earth Moving I was not aware of the Queens and Appeal Bench Judges corruption as set out in the two preceding paragraphs, I found that out when the Hon. John Crosbie warned me, review TURNING OVER ROCKS RURAL ZONING, but I did know the Highway Engineers were corrupt to the core, ODIOUS ENGR. EVIL, but google “each one of us weaves the rope that hangs us high rural zoning”, so readers may say I deserve whatever horror befell me, BUT all readers must take action to protect themselves from the Wall corruption.

This Web site is the 33rd most watched Web site in the 30M Web sites in the world and I (Lee) use it trying to over come Wall’s corruption, 23% of site visits are from China, the second largest economy in the world and 13% of site visits are from the US, the largest economy in the world, despite the fact of this wondrous Web site I have accomplished nothing BUT was cheered by CBC, scroll back over the three paragraphs above, then google “canada most bribery prone country in g-7” and note below:

Review post BLOOD ON THE WALL, l (Lee) provided CBC with hard evidence of Judicial corruption in Saskatchewan long ago and CBC’s Harvey Cashore has now pushed the fact of Judicial corruption further, google “ ‘potential misconduct’ probe launched into judges after cbc revelations cashore”. Judicial corruption created the KPMG economic horror CBC uncovered, google “fifth estate/ kpmg offshore tax dodge: trudeau vows to do ‘better job’ with tax avoiders cbc”, BUT note below:

Official corruption has become worse for the Trudeau Fe d, again google “bombardier employee arrested, others questioned in swedish bribery probe cbc” & “bombardier asserts commitment to “high ethical standards” following swedish bribery bribery investigation brownnell”, & “bombardier staff arrested in sweden on suspicion of bribery in railway deal globe and mail mackinnon, mccarthy, silcoff,” note below:

I (Lee) urge all readers to review the google search results above, especially the Globe, three Journalist article, Bombardier is in 100 offshore bribery deals, google “multiserve overseas”, the Bombardier Elite are bribing Putin to buy their railway equipment, again google “canada most bribery prone country in g-7”, and note below:

Trudeau has a long, hard, sickening, corruption road ahead, Bombardier Elite using the Canadian Tax payer money Trudeau gave them to bribe Putin defies even my (Lee)s ability to think about this SICK, SICK horror, Trudeau can not remove Quebec from Canada but he can remove Saskatchewan and the rest of the corrupt odious assholes might get the message, I have sent another email to the Trudeau Cabinet below:

dominic.leblanc@parl.gc.ca keya@utma.com maryann.mikychuk@parl.gc.ca jim.carr@parlgc.ca Scott.brison@parl.gc.ca Marienews@ctv.ca ralph.goodale@parl.gc.ca Carolyn.bennett@parl.gc.ca david.tkachuk@sen.parl.gc.ca cbcnewsottawa@cbc.ca denise.batters@sen.parlgc.ca pana.merchant@sen.parl.gc.ca ottawanews@ctv.ca newsroom@globeandmail.com AODAliaison@ottawacitizen.com

RE: https://ruralzoning.wordpress.com.webstatsdomain.org

Dear Minister: Judicial corruption created the KPMG economic horror CBC uncovered, google “fifth estate/ kpmg offshore tax dodge: trudeau vows to do ‘better job’ with tax avoiders cbc” & “trudeau popularity takes hit artuso”, it is too late, you are below the Cons, and it gets worse.

Google “bombardier employee arrested, others questioned in swedish bribery probe cbc” & “bombardier asserts commitment to “high ethical standards” following swedish bribery bribery investigation brownnell”, &
“bombardier staff arrested in sweden on suspicion of bribery in railway deal globe and mail mackinnon, mccarthy, silcoff,”Bombardier is in 100 offshore bribery deals, google “multiserve overseas”.

The Hon. John Crosbie gave me hard evidence years ago to prove the fact of Federal Judicial corruption, TURNING OVER ROCKS RURAL ZONING, BLACKMAILED, BULLIED OR BRIBED?, STIRRING IN THE SEWAGE LAGOON, GARY LANE AND THE CJC and google “canada the most bribery prone country in the g-7”.

This is sickening unto death, the Canadian taxpayer gives Bombardier $372M who uses the money to bribe Putin and this Web site, the 33rd most watched in the world’s 30M domain names, spreads the word around the world regarding official corruption in Saskatchewan, Canada, google “saskatchewan officials 7 times corrupt as world average”.

I urge you use Saskatchewan removal to prove you will end official bribes in Canada, google “rural zoning asks prime minister to remove saskatchewan from canada”, note visits are near 1M……E.R. Lee

I (Lee) sent three Ottawa news outlets emails below:

cbcnewsottawa@cbc.ca ottawanews@ctv.ca newsroom@globeandmail.com

Dear News Desk: this message from my corruption Web site, google https://ruralzoning.wordpress.com, up for a decade, this site is the 33rd most watched Web site in the World, 23% of visits from China, 13% of visits from US https://ruralzoning.wordpress.com.webstatsdomain.org.

Please google “saskatchewan ‘the shining example of how all provinces in canada should be run: tory leadership candidate o’leary hill”, O’Leary is wrong, read Andrea’s article then review my Web post ODIOUS ASSHOLES TRUMP TRUMP and note that on a per capita basis Wall and his official elite stole +/- five times more taxpayer money then Trump…….E. R. Lee

Draft title for April post ODIOUS ARE ANTSY

One Response to “ODIOUS HATRED HARD FACT”

  1. TJack Says:

    Is there a way to contact you! Or you contact me?

Leave a Reply

